Time: the second meeting

I’d like to know how many girls you had just like this, like me, I mean.

Well, why? Does it change anything for you or for me?

-… No… Do you believe in feelings? I mean sex AND feelings?

Yeah??

No, real feelings for real sex

It’s always real sex.

Don’t be ridiculous.

It doesn’t matter… because you are heading back and I am staying and we both are going to go other ways.

I see, so it’s sex with temporarily available feelings.

If you say so, yes, slight feelings if that.

Slight feelings? So why do you have sex with a woman you barely know?

You know, it’s sex. I’m a man. It’s a decision. Everybody knows that he doesn’t have much time. So it’s your own decision with whom to spend your precious time. So, if you understand what I’m saying, is that a man choses and a woman choses whom to spend the night or time with. Either way it’s precious.

Yeah, men chose me for some hours… I am so grateful for that.

– – –

Don’t waste your time! – and please don’t waste my time.

Leave a comment